Districts

District Name Contact
Ashford & The Weald Chris Nicholas cnicholas@thejohnwallisacademy.org
Bexley Mr. N.Temple MRTEMPLE@beths.bexley.sch.uk
Bromley Graham Purdy GPurdy@lpbs.org.uk
Dartford & Gravesham Gary Jones GJones@dartfordgrammarschool.org.uk
Maidstone Chris Challiss cchalliss@saa.woodard.co.uk
Medway Kerri Clarke kclarke@rmgs.org.uk
Sevenoaks Mr. I. Presnell ip@newbeacon.org.uk
Shepway Ms. J. Wilson jwilson@brockhill.kent.sch.uk
South East Kent Steve White swhite@dgsb.co.uk
St. Augustines & Canterbury Sarah Newman snewman@langton.kent.sch.uk
Swale Mr. A. Scoones athletics@swalecombinedac.co.uk
Thanet Steve King sfk@slcuk.com
Tonbridge Mr. J. Taylor JTaylor@judd.kent.sch.uk
Tunbridge Wells Julie Goodge jgoodge72@gmail.com