Districts

District Name Contact
Ashford & The Weald Miss S.Kray kray.s@north.kent.sch.uk
Bexley Mr. N.Temple MRTEMPLE@beths.bexley.sch.uk
Bromley Ms. L. Philbrick l.philbrick@darrickwood.bromley.sch.uk
Dartford & Gravesham Mr. A. Pickett andrew.pickett@leighacademy.org.uk
Maidstone Mr. P. Lewis Phil.Lewis@aylesford.kent.sch.uk
Medway Mr. D. Walker dmwalker1978@yahoo.co.uk
Sevenoaks & Tonbridge Mr. I. Presnell ip@newbeacon.org.uk
Shepway Ms. J. Wilson jwilson@brockhill.kent.sch.uk
South East Kent Mr. M. Gibson mikegibson@astor.dfamat.com
St. Augustines & Canterbury Mrs K. French kf@queenelizabeths.kent.sch.uk
Swale Mr. A. Scoones athletics@swalecombinedac.co.uk
Thanet Mr. S. King sfk@slcuk.com
Tunbridge Wells Mrs. J. Goodge jgoodge72@gmail.com