Districts

District Name Contact
Ashford & The Weald Ms M. Evans EvansM@ashfordschool.co.uk
Bexley Mr. N.Temple MRTEMPLE@beths.bexley.sch.uk
Bromley Ms. L. Philbrick l.philbrick@darrickwood.bromley.sch.uk
Dartford & Gravesham Gary Jones GJones@dartfordgrammarschool.org.uk
Maidstone Mr. G. Cardwell gcardwell@newlinelearning.com
Medway Kerri Clarke kclarke@rmgs.org.uk
Sevenoaks Mr. I. Presnell ip@newbeacon.org.uk
Shepway Contact School PE Department
South East Kent Mr. M. Gibson mikegibson@astor.dfamat.com
St. Augustines & Canterbury Mrs K. French kf@queenelizabeths.kent.sch.uk
Swale Mr. A. Scoones athletics@swalecombinedac.co.uk
Thanet Mr. S. King sfk@slcuk.com
Tonbridge Mr. J. Taylor JTaylor@judd.kent.sch.uk
Tunbridge Wells Mrs. J. Goodge jgoodge72@gmail.com